Kontaktpersonen

Verkauf & kundenservice

Sanne

Sanne - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Anne

Anne - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Tine

Tine - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Amanda

Amanda - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Marianne

Marianne - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Helene B. - Kundenservice
salg@wineandbarrels.com

Claes Christiansen

Claes Christiansen - Verkäufer
butik@wineandbarrels.com

Klaus Jørgensen

Klaus Jørgensen - Verkäufer
klaus@wineandbarrels.com

Helene Høier

Helene Høier - Verkäufer
helene@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten Olsen - Verkäufer
morten@wineandbarrels.com

Bente Schörbach

Bente Schörbach - Key Account Manager
bente@wineandbarrels.com

Marketing

Michael Kahr Jørgensen

Michael Kahr Jørgensen - Sommelier (freelance)

Christopher Franck

Christopher Franck - Marketing
christopher@wineandbarrels.com

Marie Biune

Marie Biune - Marketing
marie@wineandbarrels.com

Daniel Friis Schultz

Daniel Friis Schultz - COO & Marketing
daniel@wineandbarrels.com

Techniker & Lager

Steffen Larsen

Steffen Larsen - Lager
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Marek

Marek - Lager
lager@wineandbarrels.com

Allan Novotni

Allan Novotni - Techniker
allan@wineandbarrels.com

Administration

Helen

Helen Flyge - Ökonomie
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Maria

Maria Schrøder - Administration
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Helle

Helle - Administration
Helle@wineandbarrels.com

Frederik Sandgrav

Frederik Sandgrav - Ökonomie
frederik@wineandbarrels.com

Kennet Buchmann

Kennet Buchmann - CFO - Ökonomie
kennet@wineandbarrels.com

Jan Andersen

Jan Andersen - Commercial Manager (Asien)
jan@wineandbarrels.com

Line Dau

Line Dau - HR
line@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob Dau

Jakob Dau - CEO & inhaber
jakob@wineandbarrels.com