Wer sind wir

Showroom Düsseldorf

 

 

Hannah

Hannah - Sales Consultant
hri@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Hillerød

Michael

Michael - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Morten Olsen

Morten - Senior Interior Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Bente Schörbach

Bente - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Bjarne

Bjarne Jørgensen - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

 

 

 

Showroom Fredericia

Michael

Morten - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Nicklas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Stockholm

Natalie

Natalie - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Nicklas

Niclas - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jessica Thor

Jessica - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Showroom Oslo

Thomas

Thomas - Showroom Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Jens Petter

Jens Petter - Sales Consultant
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Kundenservice

Julie

Julie - Customer Service Advisor
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michelle

Michelle - Customer Success Coordinator
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Michael

Michael - Customer Service Manager
Salg@wineandbarrels.com

Loise

Loise - After Sales Coordinator
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Loui

Loui - After Sales Advisor
Service@wineandbarrels.com

Geschäftsentwicklung

 

Mikkel

Mikkel - Business Development Associate
mipe@wineandbarrels.com

Marketing

Maria

Maria - Digital Marketing Specialist, E-commerce
maria@wineandbarrels.com

Simon

Simon - SEO Specialist
sist@wineandbarrels.com

Julie

Julie- E-commerce Assistent
jula@wineandbarrels.com

Alexander

Alexander- E-commerce Assistent
alwr@wineandbarrels.com

Jacob Phillipson

Jacob- E-Commerce Manager
jzp@wineandbarrels.com

Jacob Phillipson

Rie - Marketing & communications consultant
riva@wineandbarrels.com

Technik und Warenlager

lars

Lars - Technical Consultant
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Marek

Marek - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Chris

Chris - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Oliver

Oliver - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Heidi

Heidi - Warehouse Manager
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

Tobias

Tobias - Warehouse Worker
Lager@wineandbarrels.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Einkauf

Helle

Helle - Purchaser
helle@wineandbarrels.com

Anna Maria

Anna Maria - Purchaser
ama@wineandbarrels.com

Kasper

Kasper - Purchase Manager
klj@wineandbarrels.com

Personalabteilung

Line Dau

Line - HR Business Partner
line@wineandbarrels.com

Nikoline

Nikoline - HR Assistant
Nikoline@wineandbarrels.com

Finanzen und Administration

Helen

Helen - Controller
helen@wineandbarrels.com

Hella Floman

Hella - Accountant
hefl@wineandbarrels.com

Geschäftsführung

Niklas HoltneNiklas - CFO
nih@wineandbarrels.com

Niels JensenNiels - CPO & General Manager (Asia)
niels@wineandbarrels.com

Jakob DauJakob Dau -  CEO & Owner
jakob@wineandbarrels.com

Machen Sie es wie Zehntausende andere Weinliebhaber..